Writers Passion

When I write a story, the first draft is exactly that. A rough collaboration of my passionate thoughts on electronic paper (save the trees). 

After the 20th draft, I’m continue proof reading.  Even then, I will miss the obvious, simply because my mind reads the material as a structured storyline. 

It’s not until I leave it alone for a few days to sometimes, as long as three months, does my mind realize the obvious mistakes. 

It’s always good (if you can afford it) to get a proof reader.  If you can’t afford it,  pick a friend to proof read for you, who loves your same interests.  But, take heed to those not professional in the field.  You get what you pay for, or in this case, what you’re NOT paying for. 

“Soul Savior” isn’t any different.  Each of my stories are first placed in storyline, then executed to another screenplay.  This particular story is a short script.

With that said, read  Soul Savior | Dreams and Reality

By Bari Demers 

Leave a Reply

